What are the different types of public property

What are the different types of Public Property?

Ans: Public Property can be classified into 3 main types:

  • FIrst category of public property includes assets that we use daily. Roads, railways, buses, power stations, telephone exchange, etc.
  • Second category includes government offices, lakes, parks, playgrounds and museums.
  • Third category covers historical monuments such as forts, stupas, towers, temples and caves.